AGUASCALIENTES
Ing. Javier Moran
javier.moran@agroscience.com
Tel: 492-105-2853
CHIAPAS
Ing. Horacio Jimenez
Horacio.Jimenez@agroscience.com
Tel: 965-117-0742
CHIHUAHUA
Ing. Arturo Castaneda
arturo.castaneda@agroscience.com
Tel: 648 109 1597
CHIHUAHUA
Bertha Alicia Bejarano
bertha.bejarano@agroscience.com
Tel: 614 184 6300
CHIHUAHUA
Ing. Sergio Lomeli
sergio.lomeli@agroscience.com
Tel: 331 350 6770
COLIMA-COLIMA
Ing. Sofia Figueroa
sofia.figueroa@agroscience.com
Tel: 312 140 7189
COLIMA-COLIMA
Ing David Izazaga
david.izazaga@agroscience.com
Tel: 312 5948 160
EDO. DE MEXICO
Julio Angel Malvaez
julio.malvaez@agroscience.com
Tel: 722-204-0266
EDO. DE MEXICO
Gerardo Medina
gerardo.medina@agroscience.com
Tel: 722-394-8828
ENSENADA - BAJA CALIFORNIA
Guadalupe Armenta
guadalupe.armenta@agroscience.com
Tel: 646-151-1176
GUANAJUATO
Ing. Jose Luis Salcedo
jose.salcedo@agroscience.com
Tel: 393 100 9215
GUANAJUATO
Ing. Salvador Mosqueda
salvador.mosqueda@agroscience.com
Tel: 477 392 7644
HIDALGO
Ing. Adan Aldana
adan.aldana@agroscience.com
Tel: 771 220 8898
JALISCO
Ing. Jesus Portillo
jesus.portillo@agroscience.com
Tel: 331 479 5732
JALISCO
Ing. Aldo Alatorre
aldo.alatorre@agroscience.com
Tel: 392 121 9471
JALISCO
Ing. Jesus Moreno
jesus.moreno@agroscience.com
Tel: 333 808 2112
JALISCO
Juventino Mercado
juventino.mercado@agroscience.com
Tel: 33-3968-4100
MEXICALI-BAJA CALIFORNIA
Teresa Leon
teresa.leon@agroscience.com
Tel: 646 2103 073
Michoacan
Ing.juan Alfonso Bravo
alonso.bravo@agroscience.com
Tel: 452 105 2886
MICHOACAN (Zamora)
Ing. Maria Casillas
maria.casillas@agroscience.com
Tel: 351-163-0099
Michoacan Sur
Ing. Humberto Rodriguez
humberto.rodriguez@agroscience.com
Tel: 354 101 3197
PUEBLA - MORELOS
Ing. David Miguel Angel Maceda
miguel.maceda@agroscience.com
Tel: 735-177-7620
SINALOA
Ing. Jonathan Cortez
jonathan.cortez@agroscience.com
Tel: 626 499 4078
SINALOA
Ing. Alexis Zazueta
alexis.zazueta@agroscience.com
Tel: 667 236 7577
SINALOA
Sucursal Culiacan
analuisa.escobar@agroscience.com
Tel: (667) 712-4210
SINALOA
Ing. Saul Rodriguez Campos
saul.rodriguez@agroscience.com
Tel: 687 8579328
SONORA
Ing. Angel Inzunza Ruiz
angel.inzanza@agroscience.com
Tel: 644 235 8290
SONORA
Lic. Marco Ortiz Gallegos
marco.ortiz@agroscience.com
Tel: 333 153 9719
VERACRUZ NORTE
Ing. Carlos Gonzalez
carlos.gonzalez@agroscience.com
Tel: 271-140-5333
VERACRUZ NORTE
Ing. Octavio Gomez Pacheco
octavio.gomez@agroscience.com
Tel: 273 118 1731
VERACRUZ SUR
Jose Ivan Lara
ivan.lara@agroscience.com
Tel: 283-109-9968
VERACRUZ SUR
Lauro Gomez
lauro.gomez@agroscience.com
Tel: 271 711 1221
ZACATECAS
Ing. Javier Moran
javier.moran@agroscience.com
Tel: 492-105-2853
AgroScience cosecha mayores
ganancias es una marca registrada
de AgroScience Inc.