AGUASCALIENTES
Ing. Javier Moran
javier.moran@agroscience.com
Tel: 492-105-2853
CHIAPAS
Francisco Javier Lopez Jiménez
francisco.lopez@agroscience.com
Tel: 9621843415
CHIHUAHUA
Ing. Marco Antonio Acosta Gabriel
marco.acosta@agroscience.com
Tel: 6141913931
COLIMA-COLIMA
Ing David Izazaga
david.izazaga@agroscience.com
Tel: 312 5948 160
COMARCA LAGUNERA
Ing. Juan Gerardo Avalos Castro
gerardo.avalos@agroscience.com
Tel: 8711043353
CULIACAN SINALOA
Ing. Jazmin Herrera
jazmin.herrera@agroscience.com
Tel: 667 126 0387
EDO. DE MEXICO
Julio Angel Malvaez
julio.malvaez@agroscience.com
Tel: 722-204-0266
ENSENADA - BAJA CALIFORNIA
Isauro Enrique Vazquez Maqueda
enrique.vazquez@agroscience.com
Tel: 6461511176
GUANAJUATO
Ing. Irene Lopez Lopez
irene.lopez@agroscience.com
Tel: 4731084790
HIDALGO
Ing. Adan Aldana
adan.aldana@agroscience.com
Tel: 771 220 8898
INGENIOS CAÑERO
Ing. Fortino Adalberto Molina Lara
fortino.molina@agroscience.com
Tel: 2941391934
JALISCO
Juventino Mercado
juventino.mercado@agroscience.com
Tel: 33-3968-4100
JALISCO, SUR
Lic. Marco Ortiz
marco.ortiz@agroscience.com
Tel: 3339556109
MERIDA
Ing. Miguel Angel Gutierrez Vazquez
angel.gutierrez@agroscience.com
Tel: 9994450222
MICHOACAN NORTE
Ing. Maria Casillas
maria.casillas@agroscience.com
Tel: 351-163-0099
MICHOACAN URUAPAN
Ing. René Juarez Hernandez
rene.juarez@agroscience.com
Tel: 3322573655
NAYARIT
Ing. Juventino Mercado Martinez
juventino.mercado@agroscience.com
Tel: 3339684100
OAXACA
Ing. Juan Carlos Patricio
carlos.patricio@agroscience.com
Tel: 2227092553
PUEBLA
Ing. David Miguel Angel Maceda
miguel.maceda@agroscience.com
Tel: 735-177-7620
SINALOA GUASAVE
Ing. Jose Luis Ontiveros
jose.ontiveros@agroscience.com
Tel: 687 857 9328
SINALOA LA CRUZ ELOTA
Ing. Mario Castillo
mario.castillo@agroscience.com
Tel: 667 301 2501
SINALOA LOS MOCHIS
Ing. Rosario Escobosa Montoya
rosario.escobosa@agroscience.com
Tel: 6681950712
SONORA
Ing. Alejandro Castelo
alejandro.castelo@agroscience.com
Tel: 6642359941
TABASCO
Ing. Juan Bruno Santamaría Hernandez
bruno.hernandez@agroscience.com
Tel: 2294028080
TAMAULIPAS
Ing. Benjamin Hernandez Romero
bh.romero@agroscience.com
Tel: 8332874983
VERACRUZ NORTE
Ing. Carlos Gonzalez
carlos.gonzalez@agroscience.com
Tel: 271-140-5333
VERACRUZ SUR
Jose Ivan Lara
ivan.lara@agroscience.com
Tel: 283-109-9968
ZACATECAS
Ing. Javier Moran
javier.moran@agroscience.com
Tel: 492-105-2853
AgroScience cosecha mayores
ganancias es una marca registrada
de AgroScience Inc.