AGUASCALIENTES
Ing. Javier Moran
javier.moran@agroscience.com
Tel: 492-105-2853
CHIAPAS-OAXACA
Humberto Villanueva
humberto.villanueva@agroscience.com
Tel: 9511834078
CHIHUAHUA
Bertha Alicia Bejarano
bertha.bejarano@agroscience.com
Tel: 614 184 6300
CHIHUAHUA
Ing. Sergio Lomeli
sergio.lomeli@agroscience.com
Tel: 331 350 6770
CHIHUAHUA
Ing. Arturo Castaneda
arturo.castaneda@agroscience.com
Tel: 648 109 1597
COLIMA-COLIMA
Ing. Sofia Figueroa
sofia.figueroa@agroscience.com
Tel: 312 140 7189
COLIMA-COLIMA
Ing David Izazaga
david.izazaga@agroscience.com
Tel: 312 5948 160
EDO. DE MEXICO
Julio Angel Malvaez
julio.malvaez@agroscience.com
Tel: 722-204-0266
ENSENADA - BAJA CALIFORNIA
Guadalupe Armenta
guadalupe.armenta@agroscience.com
Tel: 646-151-1176
Estado de Mexico
Ing.gerardo Medina
gerardo.medina@agroscience.com
Tel: 7223948828
GUANAJUATO
Ing. Salvador Mosqueda
salvador.mosqueda@agroscience.com
Tel: 477 392 7644
HIDALGO
Ing. Adan Aldana
adan.aldana@agroscience.com
Tel: 771 220 8898
JALISCO
Ing. Jesus Moreno
jesus.moreno@agroscience.com
Tel: 333 808 2112
JALISCO
Ing. Aldo Alatorre
aldo.alatorre@agroscience.com
Tel: 392 121 9471
JALISCO
Juventino Mercado
juventino.mercado@agroscience.com
Tel: 33-3968-4100
Jalisco, Sur
Lic. Marco Ortiz
marco.ortiz@agroscience.com
Tel: 3339556109
MEXICALI-BAJA CALIFORNIA
Teresa Leon
teresa.leon@agroscience.com
Tel: 646 2103 073
Michoacan
Ing.juan Alfonso Bravo
alonso.bravo@agroscience.com
Tel: 452 105 2886
MICHOACAN NORTE
Ing. Maria Casillas
maria.casillas@agroscience.com
Tel: 351-163-0099
Michoacan Sur
Ing. Humberto Rodriguez
humberto.rodriguez@agroscience.com
Tel: 354 101 3197
MORELOS
Ing. David Miguel Angel Maceda
miguel.maceda@agroscience.com
Tel: 735-177-7620
SINALOA
Sucursal Culiacan
analuisa.escobar@agroscience.com
Tel: (667) 712-4210
Sinaloa, Guasave
Ing. Saul Rodriguez Campos
saul.rodriguez@agroscience.com
Tel: 687 8579328
Sinaloa, La Cruz
Ing. Jose Ontiveros
jose.ontiveros@agroscience.com
Tel: 6961074254
Sinaloa, Los Mochis
Ing. Jesus Uriel Anaya
uriel.anaya@agroscience.com
Tel: 6671260387
SONORA
Ing. Alejandro Castelo
alejandro.castelo@agroscience.com
Tel: 6642359941
Tamaulipas Centro y Sur
Ing. Oscar Vazquez
oscar.vazquez@agroscience.com
Tel: 3339624968
Tamaulipas, Norte
Ing. Jaime Flores
jaime.flores@agroscience.com
Tel: 8991601737
Tampico, Tamaulipas
Ing. Jesus Osvaldo
jesus.osvaldo@agroscience.com
Tel: 8332874983
VERACRUZ NORTE
Ing. Octavio Gomez Pacheco
octavio.gomez@agroscience.com
Tel: 273 118 1731
VERACRUZ NORTE
Ing. Carlos Gonzalez
carlos.gonzalez@agroscience.com
Tel: 271-140-5333
VERACRUZ SUR
Jose Ivan Lara
ivan.lara@agroscience.com
Tel: 283-109-9968
ZACATECAS
Ing. Javier Moran
javier.moran@agroscience.com
Tel: 492-105-2853
AgroScience cosecha mayores
ganancias es una marca registrada
de AgroScience Inc.